Comment on page
Archiving your course
After finishing your course, you can archive it.
You can archive your course after you have finished it. Archiving a course will hide it for students, and will sort it below all non-archived courses. You can still import data from archived courses. Archiving your course can make it easier to differentiate between different iterations of the same course.
Archiving your course does not result in loss of data and can be reversed at any time.
Archiving your course in the Course Manager
- 1.Navigate to the Course Management Page and to the General tab.
- 2.Enter the Danger Zone and press the red Archive Course button.
- 3.After confirming, your course is successfully archived and invisible to students.
Archiving your course makes it invisible to students. They will thus also not be able to view their feedback or submissions anymore.